Call us : coming soon Email Address:

Marriage Bureau Matrimonials

Looking for Brides & Grooms Age limit 20-35 Place UK Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Added Sep 21, 2014 Location Bedford

Olivia Manning (1908–1980) was a British novelist, poet, writer and reviewer. Her fiction and non-fiction, frequently detailing journeys and personal odysseys, were principally set in England, Ireland, Europe and the Middle East. Her first serious novel, The Wind Changes, was published in 1937. She lived in Bucharest, Romania, and in Greece, Egypt and Palestine, as Nazi Germany overran Eastern Europe. Her experiences helped form the six novels making up The Balkan Trilogy and The Levant Trilogy, known collectively as Fortunes of War. The overall quality of her output was considered uneven by critics, but this series, published between 1960 and 1980, was described by Anthony Burgess as “the finest fictional record of the war produced by a British writer”.

Bedford, Bedford, UK
Marriage Bureau has a rating of
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
stars based on reviews.

One thought on “Marriage Bureau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All Rights Reserved.